Home Income Wealth System|Kelly Richards|and Direct Commerce Academy Online Scam
Kelly Richards & Kevin Hoeffer Continue Selling the Online SCAM Home Income Profit System for $139.95 Then a $39.95 Monthly Charge
Poor Kelly Richards is being picked on again.

The websites that advertise Kelly Richards and Kevin Hoeffer’s fake stories are ever-changing and disappearing as fast as they are exposed as scams.
Most of these sites continue to use names like ws7news.com, news7dailynyc.com, cnbc3news.com, or similar fake news sites, which lead to a website such as myinternetdcashtactics.com and myinternetdcashtactics.info.
They always send you to a scam product like Home Income Profit System or Home Income Wealth System.

The myinternetdcashtactics.com link leads to Home Income Wealth System which is none other than the Home Income Profit System Scam.
Always Read the Terms & Conditions of the site
When submitting this order, you agree to the trial offer for only the online shipping and handling fee of $2.97, which will provide you with instant access to our entire system. Once your five-day trial period is up, you will be charged a one-time fee of $139.95. Following this fee, you will receive a monthly charge of $39.99 for the duration of your membership for continued full access to the training course.
Terms and Termination of Direct Commerce Academy Offer:
By purchasing this product you agree to the terms outlined here regarding services, billing, refund for delivery of said product and subscription. Additionally, any trials that may or may not be offered with this product are only during the said allotted time of the trial period, which in this case is five days. If you have not cancelled within the trial period, then you agree to pay the activation fee of $139.95 and a monthly reoccurring cost of $39.99 per month for the duration of your membership to the training course. You may cancel at any time by contacting our customer service representatives at (877) 875‑6080.
They try very hard to get you to sign up and give them your credit card information.
When you try to leave the site they will lower the sign up offer to $0.99.
And when you try to close this page it leads to Home Income Profit System.

This is the same online scam that we are all familiar with and has been reported as a major scam all across the Internet and on some television news programs.
Whenever you see the names Kevin Hoeffer or Kelly Richards you can surmise that the product being advertised is an ONLINE SCAM.
People that share the same name with these scammers should be outraged that their names are being disparaged and used to promote online scams.
We do know that Direct Commerce Academy, Home Income Profit System, and Home Income Wealth System, are all online scam products and companies that are promoting online scams.
Everyone that has been scammed by a product that is associated with the names Kevin Hoeffer or Kelly Richards, Direct Commerce Academy, Home Income Wealth System, or one of the many versions of Home Income Profit System should take a few minutes and report them to all agencies.
For a list of free sites to report to and information on how to get your money back please read our: Some Things to Do If You Have Been Scammed
__________________________________________________
◄Don’t forget your 26 Free Videos on how to create a Web Business►
__________________________________________________
These are our current choices for building a Micro Niche Business: Alternatives to the Home Income Profit System
If you are searching for our current recommendations you can read about some of them here: Real Home Income Reviews and Programs
And remember 3 rules for online success:
1. Know or understand how to get your own blog or website set up
2. Know how to implement compelling copy onto your site
3. And know how to get targeted traffic to your site
Please leave a comment.
More From gregw2
- Is Google Home Income A Scam?
- Home Wealth Academy Newsdaily7.com and Kelly Richards | Raief
- Home Income Profit System Continues To Be Lucrative
gregw2 Recommends
No related posts.
Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.

























































[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter: tip @Techmeme http://www.raief.com/4201/home-income-wealth-system-kelly-richards-and-direct-commerce-academy-online-scam/ Home Income Wealth […]
[…] The rest is here: Home Income Wealth System, Kelly Richards, and Direct Commerce … […]
Will you be posting any more information on this?
Bill keeps tabs on these scammers and tries to keep up to date on them so he will probably be reporting on them again soon.
Home Income Wealth System|Kelly Richards|and Direct Commerce Academy Online Scam
[…] Home Income Wealth System, Kelly Richards, and Direct Commerce … […]
I believe the details written in your article is truly outstanding. I’ve been functioning on a preliminary investigation project regarding this topic and your weblog really assisted with a number of considerations that I had. I’m writing a expression paper for school and I?m presently following several blogs for overview.
Well, great.
I am happy that this has helped. Your link is not working.
Thanks for the post! I almost fell for this one.
I am glad that you did not get scammed by these people, and thank you for taking the time to comment so very few people do.
Home Income Wealth System|Kelly Richards|and Direct Commerce Academy Online Scam
Very nice post!
Thank you for the comment!
We are glad that you liked it.
Thanks Raief. I too have spotted the re-emergence of this thieving rubbish.
One or two were even still using the Google logo in their templates!
Hey Strangely, thanks for stopping by.
We have another one we are about to release. News9Today and the Automated Home Profits.
Same type of scam but different approach.
Very nice information.
Thank you for visiting and taking the time to comment.
We try hard to provide good information to our readers.
Home Income Wealth System|Kelly Richards|and Direct Commerce Academy Online Scam
Thanks for providing this scam alert! I too came across a web ad with her name attached, to a home base business news article, about her claim to wealth of all this money she is making. They even went as far as to make you think she’s in the same area I am in, after providing them with my zip code!
Again thanks so much!!!
Thank you for commenting. The more people that become aware of these scammers the better off everyone will be.
These money sharks raided someone’s e-mail, stole e-mail address; and used that to spread their Kelly Richard SCAM.
The time the e-mail arrived was 09.40 European time, on the e-mail 05.18 that coincides with Canadian time on ‘World Clock’.
05.18 o’clock roused my suspicion as I knew that my acquaintance would still be asleep.
The e-mail was sent to me, though not addressed to me.
Can’t they be stoppped — by police investigation?
Not so far. They have been doing this for over two years and no one has been able to stop them yet.
They keep changing company names, website names, and PayPal accounts.
The most we can all do as consumers and Bloggers is to make people aware of the scam sites as they appear.
There is no listing in telephone book the Netherlands of ‘Kelly Richards, Koog a/d Zaan’.
Big business SCAM — indeed!
Kelly Richards is a common name in the UK, USA, and Canada, and that is why they chose to use it. This Kelly Richards is a fictitious person.
i need kelly richard email address. whrere he live.
Hi Iftikhar,
This Kelly Richards is not a real person. She is a fabricated person that only shares a common sounding name.
I need his mobile no.
Hi Iftikhar,
The FBI and the FTC would also like her mobile, email, and address, but this Kelly Richards is not a real person. She is a fabricated person that only shares a common sounding name. We thought this was made clear in the article, but for those who do not know. The name Kelly Richards has been used for years as a fake personality that makes money online from every new scam that comes along.
I hope that this clarifies this for you.
Sorry that we could not be of more help.
https://autohomeincomedirect.com/congratulations.php
Is this he same person?
Hi Becky,
No, these are not the same people. This one that you have referred to is a onetime fee, but with further onetime purchases for additional services, not reoccurring charges.
Hi, please am interested in this Kelly Richards programme but i dont have money to effect the payment can anyone help me with the $20.…… May God Bless you
Hi Samuel,
If you are interested in this paying for this scam you need to read the article better.
I want to join
Hi Novatus,
I am not sure that you want to join this scam program. You must have mistake the post.
It explains why you should not join this, not why you should join this scam.
This is just one more in a long list of online scams that use the fictitious Kelly Richards name as a promotion.
There are home income wealth systems that do work and you should take some time to read about them on our site.
Many of them do not cost any money to join or to learn, only the cost of a domain name and hosting after you understand what is needed.
Thank you for the comment and visiting our site.