Kevin Hoeffer the Google Scam King of the Internet
So, who is Kevin Hoeffer?
He is wanted by the FBI for one. He is wanted by the FTC for another, and he seems to have many different faces. If they ever catch this guy he will be hurting for a long time.
In reality he does not exist. He is a manufactured person with a fake California address, and that is why there are multiple photos of him that are all different. In fact, one couple is trying to sue him for using their photo taken while they were on vacation in France.

One of many different fake photos of Kevin Hoeffer
No one will ever catch Kevin Hoeffer because he does not exist. So, how and why does his name appear all over the Internet?
That is simple, because affiliates that buy into the programs that use his name are allowed, and persuaded, into using the same splash page with the name of Kevin Hoeffer, to further sell the scam products to other unwitting and unsuspecting people, who are only looking for ways to make money online.
Each of the hundreds of sites claiming to be Kevin Hoeffer are trying to do the same thing, to get you to sign up for a scam. Each of them shows a check from Google for various amounts and each site links to a scam program, and these names change as soon as they have enough fraud reports filed against them.

The payment sites change fairly often too. This is due to customer chargeback’s. When too many chargeback’s are generated through Credit Card Companies then the payment process service will drop the customer, in this case the promotional website, that Kevin Hoeffer’s sites leads to, the same ones that change domains and product names every few weeks, or months.

KevinsMoneyTree.org was the first site that I remember; now it is being called makemoneyblog.9hz.com, it may be around for awhile but the product that they are marketing is always changing its appearance and name.
These are two ISP locations for two of Kevin Hoeffer’s sites.
KevinsMoneyTree.org
Hosting ISP : ServInt Corp.
Server Ip : 216.22.2.119
Server Location :
Mc Lean, Virginia, 22101, US
Makemoneyblog.9hz.com
Hosting ISP : Carolina Internet
Server Ip : 74.81.171.152
Server Location :
Charlotte, North Carolina, 28217, US
Even with changes in appearance and name, the products are all the same. I have personally inspected three of the kits, and have had others report the content of some of the others. They are all the same, and I am beginning to suspect that the original products might be produced by a company called Pacific WebWorks out of Utah, that is being sued by Google.
Just a few of the hundreds of scam products, and companies being sold by, or associated with, this fictitious Kevin Hoeffer are: Mass Online Income Kit, TradeWorks Marketing, Inc. FundWorks, MyMoneyPlan, EAuction Tutor, BizKit in a Flash, GoogleMasterMinds, Your Profit Gateway, CoastWest Holdings Ltd, EarnFastCashWithGoogle, GrowingRichWithGoogle, VisualWebTools, GoogleMoneyTree, EasyGoogleProfit, Search Profit System, and Pacific WebWorks Inc.
So be aware that anything associated with the name Kevin Hoeffer is a scam.
This is the latest photo that we could find, that is supposedly Kevin with his spouse. The photo reads Andy-with-wife. So, maybe Kevin’s middle name is Andy?
Always read the fine print and the Terms and Conditions before making any kind of online purchase. And always do an Internet search of the company, or companies involved.
And remember 3 rules for online success:
1. Know or understand how to get your own blog, or website setup
2. Know how to implement compelling copy onto your site
3. And know how to get targeted traffic to your site
If you are searching for recommendations, you can read about some of them here:
Real Home Income Reviews And Programs
Feel free to buy us some java or beverage, and help us to continue to provide good quality information.Popularity: 4% [?]
Related posts:
- Google Home Income-Internet Scam Exposed If it sounds too good to be true, then it...
- What Is The Google Home Income Scam? There is no program that can teach you AdSense income...
- Searching For The Google Home Income Scam Another way to separate the scams and scum from honest...
Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.
![[Google]]( http://www.raief.com/wp-content/plugins/easy-adsenser/google-light.gif)

















































I can not thank you enough for writing about this scam artist. I have seen his ads al over and almost bought one of them.
He is not a real person. I wish I had saved copies of some of the other photos that have been
used to represent him, and then it would be obvious that this is a fictitious person.
so is this the same scam as the “I made money from Google” ads?
Its so sad that so many people still fall for it. I must admit some of them are really well disguised but still.
@doggfatheroli, yes, this scam changes identities (domain name, and product name) very often. In fact I checked it today and the site that it links to has already changed. It is a different product name and site design.
This is a great post and takes the gloves off when it comes to this creep and the many others just like him. I have loads of comments on my blog from people who fell for this crap and ended up getting a CD with the same info that Google provides for free, at a cost of $79 or more per month.
@Randy Duermyer, thanks for the comment and the visit. This fictitious Kevin has been plaguing the Internet for a long time and really needs to be exposed by anyone who can post. The people behind the scams and using the name are the real culprits and need to be taken down. I was thinking of using his name and putting up a website that gives away free information just to balance things out a little bit.
Thanks again